F Minus: Uncollected Works

Bryce Blilie: Trumpet
Dan Arlig: Bass
Paul Gronert: saxamaphones
Jayder Kalk: guitar, vocals, bass on #’s 3,5, & 9
Eric Johnson: trombone
Dan Frost: piano, keyboards
Jonathon TeBeest: drums, percussion
Jeff Nelson: 2nd trombone, lead vocals

Everybody sang at some point, except Dan Frost, which is a crime because he has the voice of an angel. Old Man Bob and Amanda Hosek sang too. Did you hear them? Listen again. Dan Arlig and Dan Frost appear courtesy of dansforless.com Art/verbiage/umbrage by Jeff.

Recorded, mixed, and produced by Jonathon TeBeest at Uncle Johnny’s Homestead. Additional engineering & guidance by Rob Graff III. Mastered by Greg Reierson at Rare Form Mastering.

This album brought to you by the hardworking men, women and children of 3 Minute Hero records.